Free shipping on orders of $59USD and above
en-USde-DE
X

Product Reviews

Reviews (10): CARPAGEL ★ CARPAL TUNNEL SYNDROME ★ SPORT INJURIES ★ TRAVEL or HOME VERSION

Average Rating
MadisonW
April 18 2019
I am a housewife with a fairly busy routine of activities from caring for family and business that is currently running until one day without me realizing I often felt cramps in my calves, pain in my shoulders, pain in my hands. One day I`ve met my friend who recommended CARPAGEL. At first I thought CARPAGEL was the same as the usual pain relief cream, however, after I tried to use it every day in the morning and evening, I apply it to my calves, shoulders and hands and then I massaged slowly. After one week I felt a change and after 14 days I decided to buy it in a big package. thank you CARPAGEL.
AprilA
March 31 2019
Recommend
EugeneR
March 09 2019
I bought big package of Carpagel and I did right thing. I use it every day since I received my order and it helps me with every pain I have - headache, back pain, knee pain etc.... Thanks for this product.
Katty-
February 12 2019
I need to share my experience about the products that For Long Life Company offers. It was last Friday night when I was with my brother and got very bad toothache! I had to wait until Monday morning for my dentist. However, my brother told me that he has some products that might help me. This Friday evening, I took 2 tablets of Serrapeptase and massaged Carpagel on my right jaw outside, where I had pain. On Saturday and Sunday I took 2 tablets of Serrapeptase in the morning and 2 tablets in the evening and massaged with Carpagel many times. I did not have to go to the dentist on Monday! The pain was gone! That's really great! My brother regularly orders products from this site because he had knee surgery and these products have helped him a lot! I am very excited! I have already ordered too. Katty
MartinM
November 14 2018
Carpagel jsem si koupil, protože trpím častými bolestmi zad. Když mi tento produkt dorazil, zrovna jsem žádné bolesti neměl. Zapomněl jsem na to, že Carpagel doma mám a až po nějaké době jsem měl týden hrozné bolesti v oblasti bederní páteře při ležení v jakékoliv poloze a trochu podobnou bolest při chůzi, taky dost intenzivní. Nevěděl jsem, co s tím mám dělat, byl jsem hrozně nervní, pak mi ale došlo, že jsem si na to kupovat Carpagel a záda jsem si s ním namazal. Úleva přišla hned, v noci jsem se skvěle vyspal a od té doby nevím o tom, že jsem měl nějaké bolesti zad! Po jednom namazání! Ihned jsem objednal další balení a dal ho jako dárek mojí mamině. Vezl jsem jí do práce a bolela jí hlava. Hned po cestě si to zkusila namazat na spánky a bolest jí přešla po cca 15 minutách. Maže si tím rameno, kde má záněty a chodila s tím i na píchané kortikoidy. Nic jí na to téměř nepomáhalo a Carpagel prý vážně tlumí bolest, pokud zrovna tedy zrovna nepřejde po namazání úplně. A to samé prý platí i při tuhnutí šíje. Moje přítelkyně říkala, že když měla migrénu, tak si taky zkusila namazat spánky a taky to utlumilo bolest. Ne úplně, ale dostatečně. Děkuji mnohokrát za tento Váš dar! Jsem ohromen jeho účinky a jsem vděčný, že Carpagel prodáváte. Možná by mohl být velkým pomocníkem i při Bechtěrevově chorobě.
JamesV
October 21 2018
I suffer with migraines since my teens years. Carpagel helps me a lot with this kind of pain! Always when I start to have migraine I massage neck, temples, forehead and close my eyes for few minutes and it relieves pain a lot! Sometimes it removes pain completely! Recommend this product!
Valeryia-
July 06 2018
I've bought Carpagel for my husband because he works on pc and he is suffered by carpal tunnel syndrome. I must say Carpagel helps him a lot! As first I ordered just small package like trial but after 14 days we've decided to buy big package and I did it right now. We are very satisfied and recommend this product.
SusanB
April 03 2018
This awesome gel helps me with menstrual pain. I always massage my belly with Carpagel, mainly place where ovaries are and then I feel big relief from pain.
AnnaT
February 15 2018
highly recommend
Felix-
February 07 2018
Ich habe aber dieses Produkt von meinem Freund gehärt, der Fußball spielt und immer Verletzungen hat. Er sagte mir, es hilft ihm bei schneller Heilung und Regeneration. Ich beschloss, es auch zu versuchen. Vor 2 Jahren hatte ich einen Autounfall und seit dieser Zeit habe ich Probleme mit meiner Schulter. CARPAGEL ist wirklich angenehm mit nettem Geruch und hilft mir, Schmerzen zu lindern! Vielen Dank