en-USde-DE
X

Product Reviews

Reviews (19): LIGHT OF LIFE ★ ADVANCED EPIGENETIC NUTRACEUTICAL ★ FOOD SUPPLEMENT FOR HEALTHY AGING WITH CYCLOASTRAGENOL TELOMERASE ACTIVATOR ★ FOR 60 DAYS

Average Rating
April 20 2018
Light of life was one of the best things i've tried in past year. Ordering my third batch. My nails and hair look healthier I have more energy and feel positive again
ProductR
February 19 2018
Works well as I expected no side effects.
ProductR
February 14 2018
Love your brand and your products! I've tried everything and recommend to everyone! ❤️
ProductR
February 08 2018
My husband bought Light of Life for me like Christmas gift and I was sooo enthusiastic! I absolutely love the packaging it's pretty cool!!! I have never seen something like this!
ProductR
January 02 2018
I was skeptical but I was searching competitive products and then decided to order Light of life. This product become my favorite product, it gives me a nice energy boost. I can also see visible changes on my skin - it helps me with wrinkles and aging spots. Thanks.
ProductR
December 20 2017
Fast shipment before Christmas. Thank you
ProductR
December 19 2017
I use Light of life for longer time yet I think now it is about almost 2 years and I am really satisfied. Results are visible and many people around me ask me how I do it that I look better every time they see me
ProductR
November 29 2017
It works well, I feel younger, I have really nice skin - my wrinkles are not so visible like before and some pigment spots have disappeared! Love it!
ProductR
November 26 2017
I definitely feel more energized! This is perfect for me! Thank you guys you made this awesome products!
ProductR
November 07 2017
Light of life was one of the best things i've tried in past year. Ordering my third batch. My nails and hair look healthier I have more energy and feel positive again
ProductR
October 28 2017
Taking it for 5 months now and strongly recommend to everyone. Feel much better. Have more energy better sex, hair, nails and skin.
ProductR
October 24 2017
I've been taking Light of Life for 2 months now and i feel rejuvenated and quality of my hair and nails improved. STRONGLY RECOMMEND!
ProductR
June 16 2017
Amazing product ! Im very satisfied with the results, I feel much more energized ! Thank you
ProductR
June 15 2017
I've been taking the product for 5 months now and I can feel much better and I like the package of bulb. It's so original!
ProductR
June 04 2017
It says that when we are healthy, I have a thousand wishes and when we are sick, so we have only one wish: to get well. Thank you, I've got a wonderful product and Light of Life, which helps to improve my health.
ProductR
May 24 2017
Po dlouhém přemýšlení jsem se rozhodla Light of Life vyzkoušet. Zatím jsem velmi spokojená. Necítím se tolik unavená.
ProductR
May 15 2017
I’ve met my good friend and I noticed she looks better and has more energy than before. She told me she started to use this supplement and I didn’t hesitate and I bought these gold pills, too. I take it for a month and I feel better
ProductR
May 09 2017
Last year in August, I bought Light of Life. It changed my life. During the first week, I felt tired and wanted to stop. My doctor explained this is normal and I should continue and I did. The results were wonderful. I got more and more energy, i could do things i could not do for years. People around me started to notice changes... and told me I was looking younger....I told them my secret... I have been taking Light of Life ever since... I increased the dosis to 4 pills per day without interruption. Since I started I have never been ill. this product changed my life...
ProductR
May 09 2017
After a month of using Light of Life I started to feel much more energy and generally started to feel better.