Free shipping on orders of $59USD and above
en-USde-DE
X

Product Reviews

Reviews (29): MAKE U HAPPY ★ BRAINFOOD ★ EPIGENETIC NUTRACEUTICAL ★ SEROTONIN BOOSTER ★ FOR 30 DAYS

Average Rating
LarsT
March 18 2019
Great earthy taste. Feel more enrgized
Dewi-
February 14 2019
The best way to start my morning. I love to mix green bases with fresh pineapple juice
NancyP
January 29 2019
Honestly it doesn't taste well. However I like the benefits so I still continue in usage. I really feel improvement in my mood - I am not so moody anymore.
Audrey-
January 05 2019
Highly recommend
JovanaH
December 16 2018
I think it helps me to keep more clearly mind. I feel difference since I started to use make u happy
ClaireD
December 01 2018
I recommend to mix it with any juice - it tastes better. But results are amazing! It improves my depressed mood in 10 days!
EthanD
November 20 2018
I add cocoa flavor to my morning smoothie and I can see positive changes in my mood. Highly recommend. You give it a try too.
Kayleen-
November 17 2018
Recommend
AnthonyE
November 10 2018
Weird taste but works well.
BethG
October 31 2018
I like organic bases green flavor and I mix with green blend (spirulina and chlorella) and I've found that my energy from daily dose stays with me the entire day. Recommend
LarsonJ
September 22 2018
I've already get used to replace breakfast with Make U Happy. I don't need to eat whole forenoon, I am not hungry.
CarolinaL
September 08 2018
I love to put it into my morning oatmeal. Cocoa flavor totally replace real cocoa.
Bruce-
June 15 2018
Very fast shipment! Thanks a lot!
CarterS
April 29 2018
This superfood has everything I need for brain and immune function. Love it.
KellyA
April 27 2018
Recommend. It really helps me feel better.
ClaudiK
April 13 2018
Excellent communication, everything all right, I am going to take first dosage of Make U Happy tomorrow morning
CloeB
March 02 2018
Fantastic exchange for my breakfast!
Judith-
February 15 2018
Amazing ! After few days I don't have taste for sweets anymore and all my life I was addicted on sugar ! Recommend !
KarinaK
February 07 2018
I got Light of Life like Christmas gift from my husband and at the end of January I ordered Make U Happy drink that I received one week ago and I have to say I love For long life products! Every product is original! Thanks for work what you do! With love Karina from Italy <3
Camille-
December 19 2017
I use it almost 1 year and I love both tastes of the Make u happy. I eat everything what is healthy and helps me feel better.
MartinaG
December 10 2017
It is become nice ritual for me to drink it every morning for breakfast. I use green base, mix it in water and put inside 1 teaspoon of honey for better taste. I absolutely feel much better and don't have so big uncontrollable taste for sweets.
Sebastian-
November 26 2017
Great way how to nourish my body in the morning. Would like to recommend.
Sophia-
November 25 2017
I love this stuff! It works very well and helps me feel better. I have tried both tastes but my favorite is cocoa-banana
Alexandra-
November 13 2017
Make u happy helps me feel better in this winter weather full of depressions. Btw I love the name.
DanielH
October 26 2017
This product really helps me start my day. Good breakfast!
MiaO
October 23 2017
Take this stuff with light of life and i feel so much better!
Peter-
July 09 2017
Thanks to MUH I am not so tired later in a day and feel better overall.
JohanM
May 23 2017
Ich fähle keine Ermädung und bin voll Lebenenergie. Ich mache jetzt das, was mir Freude macht. ich empfehle es allen.
William-
May 14 2017
After 3 weeks of using this product I lost 7kg! I sleep much better and don't wake up at night and have energy the whole day.