en-USde-DE
X

Product Reviews

Reviews (12): MAKE U HAPPY ★ BRAINFOOD ★ EPIGENETIC NUTRACEUTICAL ★ SEROTONIN BOOSTER ★ FOR 30 DAYS

Average Rating
ProductR
February 16 2018
Amazing ! After few days I don't have taste for sweets anymore and all my life I was addicted on sugar ! Recommend !
ProductR
February 08 2018
I got Light of Life like Christmas gift from my husband and at the end of January I ordered Make U Happy drink that I received one week ago and I have to say I love For long life products! Every product is original! Thanks for work what you do! With love Karina from Italy <3
ProductR
December 20 2017
I use it almost 1 year and I love both tastes of the Make u happy. I eat everything what is healthy and helps me feel better.
ProductR
December 11 2017
It is become nice ritual for me to drink it every morning for breakfast. I use green base, mix it in water and put inside 1 teaspoon of honey for better taste. I absolutely feel much better and don't have so big uncontrollable taste for sweets.
ProductR
November 27 2017
Great way how to nourish my body in the morning. Would like to recommend.
ProductR
November 26 2017
I love this stuff! It works very well and helps me feel better. I have tried both tastes but my favorite is cocoa-banana
ProductR
November 14 2017
Make u happy helps me feel better in this winter weather full of depressions. Btw I love the name.
ProductR
October 27 2017
This product really helps me start my day. Good breakfast!
ProductR
October 24 2017
Take this stuff with light of life and i feel so much better!
ProductR
July 10 2017
Thanks to MUH I am not so tired later in a day and feel better overall.
ProductR
May 24 2017
Ich fühle keine Ermüdung und bin voll Lebenenergie. Ich mache jetzt das, was mir Freude macht. ich empfehle es allen.
ProductR
May 15 2017
After 3 weeks of using this product I lost 7kg! I sleep much better and don't wake up at night and have energy the whole day.