Free shipping on orders of $59USD and above
en-USde-DE
X

Product Reviews

Reviews (26): SERRAPEPTASE ★ PROTEOLYTIC ENZYME ★ 250,000 SPU / SU ★ FOR 30 DAYS

Average Rating
BenH
March 18 2019
Highly recommend
Floyd-
March 12 2019
Best serrapeptase I have ever tried
Sarah-
March 02 2019
amazing product! Can't believe it helps to improve my atopic eczema! Many years I've been helpless
CareyR
February 28 2019
I am pretty sure If you buy Serrapeptase you have to know about its healthy benefits. This one is excellent!
Connie-
February 23 2019
Serrapeptase = everything what I need for less painful life. Recommend
Laura-
February 17 2019
Such as amazing product!
Jameson-
February 12 2019
I need to share my experience about the products that For Long Life Company offers. It was last Friday evening when I was with my brother and got very bad toothache! I had to wait until Monday morning for my dentist. However, my brother told me that he has some products that might help me. This Friday evening, I took 2 tablets of Serrapeptase and massaged Carpagel on my right jaw outside, where I had pain. On Saturday and Sunday I took 2 tablets of Serrapeptase in the morning and 2 tablets in the evening and massaged with Carpagel many times. I did not have to go to the dentist on Monday! The pain was gone! That's really great! My brother regularly orders products from this site because he had knee surgery and these products have helped him a lot! I am very excited! I have already ordered too. Katty
Jameson-
January 31 2019
Serrapeptase can cure chronic back pain! Incredible!
EllisJ
January 29 2019
Very strong serrapeptase, works well
Perry-
January 26 2019
Product as promised. Recommend.
Merlon-
January 24 2019
Great communication, fast shipment. Thanks
MichaelaC
January 18 2019
I've read serrapeptase could help with varicose veins. I tried it and it really helps! I am going to order next bottles for me and for my parents. Thanks!
JohnS
January 12 2019
I can recommend on my part. J.
BruceL
January 04 2019
I bought Serrapeptase because I saw advertisement on instagram and I have to say this was the best decision I made in last few weeks.
Steeven-
December 26 2018
Thanks and recommend
Martina-
October 31 2018
MAGIC! It helps me with pain in my ankle, I am suffered by arthritis. Thank you for this product. Recommend
Tammy-
October 16 2018
The best thing that has happened to my joints! Recommend
Tammy-
October 08 2018
Serrapeptase helped me with my asthmatic symptoms - they almost disappeared!
CharlotteS
August 30 2018
Fantastic thing that improves your health packaged in cute bottle. Love it.
MichelleR
August 13 2018
Recommend
DavidK
June 25 2018
Ich kaufte Serrapeptase aufgrund einer Empfehlung meines sehr guten Freundes, der blutverdünnende Medikamente eingenommen hatte, die ihm Kopfschmerzen bereiteten. Nach 6 Wochen muss ich sagen, dass sich mein Denken und mein Gedächtnis um ein Vielfaches verbessert haben. Ich glaube, dass für mich keine Thrombosegefahr besteht, auch wenn meine Familie unter dieser schrecklichen Krankheit leidet.
Ellie-
May 04 2018
We live in a very stressful and have no time for anything. But we should find time for ourself and invest into our health. I highly recommend you read healthy benefits of this the strongest version of Serrapeptase available on the market. It helped me a lot after knee surgery.
TomH
February 17 2018
amazing product, love the results
Mark-
February 11 2018
The quality corresponds to the price
TinaL
February 07 2018
I think everybody must know health benefits of serrapeptase. I was looking for the highest quality, the most powerful and for great price and I have found this one! I can recommend! Just going to order next one :-)
Jeanne-
January 01 2018
Quick shipment! I am very satisfied.