Free shipping on orders of $59USD and above
en-USde-DE
X

Product Reviews

Reviews (8): DIALESS ★ FOR DIABETES 2 ★ EPIGENETIC NUTRACEUTICS ★ FOOD SUPPLEMENT ★ FOR 30 DAYS

Average Rating
MelanieT
August 21 2019
Highly recommended!!!
JosephineL
June 24 2019
Can't believe! My father's sugar level returned to normal and he could get back to his activities as before. Many thanks!
KarenR
May 16 2019
2 years ago my doctor told me I have diabetes II. He prescribed me some medicine but I was totally hopeless and I didn't know what to do. I started to search more informations about this disease and I tried to find natural products that could help me. I don't like to take chemical drugs. Now, it's already 1 month since I use Dialess regularly and my blood sugar has dropped from 8 to 6!!! I totally feel better and I am not hopeless anymore, because I started to have feeling that there is a chance for to be healthy again. Recommend to everybody. It worths for try!
ZoeP
March 20 2019
Unbelievable! After 3 weeks my blood sugar came down from 9 to 7! Thanks for this amazing product! I already recommended dialess to my loved ones.
LeonB
March 07 2019
Highly recommend. I will be buying it again.
EvaG
March 01 2019
I bought Dialiess for my dad. He has diabetes 2 since 3 years. He is in good condition and excercises and runs a lot. He started at 9 and after 30 days his blood sugar is 7! This is amazing!
SandraD
February 26 2019
¡No puedo creer! ¡De 10 a 8 después de 14 días! ¡Esto es increíble!
Kate-
February 08 2019
At first, I was skeptical, but after reading all the informations, I decided to give this supplement a try. I have diabetes 2 and after 1 month my blood sugar dropped from 12 to 8! Thank you I have just ordered 2 new bottles for 2 months!